Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Jackson

4.8 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BOB BAILEY

BOB BAILEY

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team member Mike Kirby provided outstanding service in a caring and professional manner. He answered all my questions and followed-up several times to make sure I knew exactly what was going on with my new insurance with State Farm. I strongly suggest you talk to Mike to take care of all your insurance needs in Alaska. Way to go Mike...Job well done!!!!"
Profile photo of Dean Konopasek

Dean Konopasek

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been very happy with the service we've received from Todd Jackson State Farm. More specifically, I've been dealing with Mike Kirby as my "go to" person for policy changes. He's always been very prompt, follows up on my phone calls or emails, and I know I can count on him to take care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Bott

Christopher Bott

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"While we lived Alaska Todd and Conner have been most helpful in figuring out our needs in Bush Alaska. Thank you for you're great service."
Profile photo of James George

James George

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to use Todd Jackson State Farm office from my State Farm agent from another state. I was not disappointed. Employee Olivia Curtiss not only assisted me with my current car insurance but recommended some options to help with future car insurance needs, I liked that, very helpful! Olivia appeared to be genuinely focused to make sure I was welcomed to their State Farm office in Alaska."
Profile photo of Debra Kinn

Debra Kinn

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kirby was very helpful in resolving insurance questions and policy. Thank you"
Profile photo of Laredo Rich

Laredo Rich

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The associates at Todd Jackson's firm are very attentive and pass along communication quickly. Even when my agent was out of the office, a colleague of theirs responded to my inquiry and was able to solve my issue promptly. I moved all of my services from the lower 48 and was nervous that my service would not be the same from an AK State Farm branch, but I was pleasantly surprised to have the same wonderful service up in AK, thanks to Olivia, Lisa and the rest of the team. My family has been with State Farm for a combined 155 years and we won't be looking anywhere else for our insurance needs as long as State Farm is around!"
Profile photo of Brian Lervold

Brian Lervold

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful switching auto insurance from the lizard place. Michael was a champ in getting everything done super quick and super easily."
Profile photo of Lindsey Lea

Lindsey Lea

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been going through Todd Jackson since we were 20 years old! Why? Because our parents go to him, too. He's personable, knowlegeable, and he's looking out for you."
Profile photo of Austin Gillespie

Austin Gillespie

April 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Upped my rate from $150 to $517 a month for auto insurance 1.5 years after an accident. Also jacked my rate up $20 a month when I asked if they could send my bills to my anchorage address rather than my Seward address. Found a much cheaper policy with progressive"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Collins

Jacqueline Collins

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The prompt customer service and support by one of their agents, Will VanOrder, exceeded my expectations. He was knowledgeable and professional and took the time to go over my options when it came to homeowners and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Put in a request to State Farm for multi policy quote, received a call the same day from Ms. Olivia Curtiss, who provided me with quote and full explanation of coverages. I switched my insurance over in less than an hour. The difference between a local agent and a general insurance company is substantial, you have someone in your corner to work with, you can make a single 2-minute phone call and issues, concerns, problems can be addressed. A policy holder does not get that with large retail style self-managed insurance company, it takes online requests, follow up phone calls and 48 hours to process items and all the mean while you ponder if you actually have all of the insurance coverage you need. With State Farm you get a real person without hitting the zero key-20 times and a can-do attitude. Thank you, Oliva and State Farm."
Profile photo of Uuqutiiq

Uuqutiiq

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy Jackson at Todd Jackson's office has been providing my families insurance for years -- car, house, boat, umbrella policies. He's incredibly responsive and easily adjusts our insurance to meet the changing needs of our family. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sherri Oyoumick

Sherri Oyoumick

March 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"This company keeps calling my 10 year olds phone number and I've asked more then once to stop."
Profile photo of P Botson

P Botson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were introduced to Todd Jackson’s office by our real estate agent years ago when we moved to Anchorage. This insurance office provides the best customer service hands-down!!! I’ve always been greeted with a welcoming smile when we stop in or a friendly hello by all of their representatives over the phone. There’s something to be said about having a local office and contact when you have a question or need assistance. Most recently we had to resolve a issue and Lana, the office manager, was so persistent and kind and went above and beyond to see that it was resolved to our satisfaction. You won’t regret having this team on your side for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Faith Wuerth

Faith Wuerth

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Jackson’s State Farm office goes the extra mile to help you always. They are personal and definitely willing to help you as much as they can. Many of the employees there are detailed and supportive as well as kind and caring about your specific needs. I would highly recommend this office to anyone searching for help with insurance!"
Profile photo of Trevor Howe

Trevor Howe

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with Todd Jackson and crew for a long time and they have always offered the best rates along with stand up customer service. Randy Jackson was a huge help as well even through this whole pandemic, he was very responsive through calls and e-mails when my wife and I were insuring our new home."
Profile photo of Charlene Carman

Charlene Carman

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Justin McDermott for over 30 years. He has always been prompt at returning my calls and always makes sure he is updating my coverage and watching out for my interests. He is friendly and always gives alot of attention to detail. I have been fortunate to have worked with him all these years."
Profile photo of april boles

april boles

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for many years now. They are very professional and have given me prompt helpful service. More recently I was in an accident and they and State Farm in general has been there every step of the way. I would especially like to thank Lisa at the front desk for going above and beyond to help me get an issue resolved. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Joshua Jeon

Joshua Jeon

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very professional especially Whitney Urbatsch! She always help and always addresses any concerns we have. Whenever I have request for our company, she always take actions so quickly! Thank you very much Ms. Whitney! We really appreciate you!!! - Lichelle (Account Payable btyDental Group, LLC)"
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was so kind, helpful, and professional on the phone. He got me the help I needed in adjusting my insurance account."
Profile photo of Bradley McCullough

Bradley McCullough

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the utmost pleasure of working with Randy during my life insurance shopping endeavor. Randy was timely in his responses and very patient with my numerous questions and concerns due to my ignorance in regards to the topic. I would highly recommend RANDY to anyone looking for assistance with insurance policies."
Profile photo of Devin Cress

Devin Cress

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for over a decade and appreciate the non-intrusive but comprehensive coverage of the company. We have been working with Randy Jackson at this office for a couple of years now. He has demonstrated to be utmost professional at all times and has helped us navigate adding life insurance and how to get the best cost for our other policies. He responds quickly and is not pushy at all. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joshua Cress

Joshua Cress

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency that is very prompt in answering questions and providing information on the nuances of insurance coverage. Randy in particular has been helpful with explaining the details of our insurance and what each part means in the practical sense. Great job Randy and team! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Dustin Molle

Dustin Molle

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Curtiss demonstrates great customer service by always being available and helpful."
Profile photo of Full Stop

Full Stop

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used this State Farm office for years. Love the crew, always professional, the App is always correct. They always give me options. Recently I had the privilege to work with Olivia who was FANTASTIC! So prompt, took care of the details and offered me a new coverage option I didn't know about. Thank you Olivia, I hope you're around for a long time!"